1-800-440-5582

Nation-Wide Retail Distributors

Company Website Phone Products Carried
Cornwell Quality Tools www.cornwelltools.com 800-321-8356
330-336-3506
CT6100 (SFCT6100) CT8002 (SFCT8002) CT8007 (SFCT8007)
FF310 (SFFF310)
GTC505 (SFGTC505)
TA100 (SFTA100) TA300 (SFTA300) TA500 (SFTA500)
Mac Tools www.mactools.com 800-622-8665
CT6100 (ET6100) CT8002 (ET8002) CT8007
CM600 (EMC600)
FF310
TA100 TA300 TA500
Matco Tools www.matcotools.com 866-289-8665 CM100 (RSCM100) CM1000 (RSCM1000)
CT6100 CT8002 (CT80)
CT8017 CT8025 (RS8025)
FF310
GTC505 (RSGTC505)
ST05 (RSST05)
TA100 TA300 (RSTA300) TA500 (RSTA500)
TA110
Snap-On Tools www.snapon.com 800-333-8665
480-902-1820
CM100 (STCCM100) CM600 (STCCM600)
CT6100 (STCCT6100) CT8002
FF310 (STCFF310)
LTX10 (STCLTX10)
TA100 (STCTA100) TA500 (STCTA500)

Retail Distributors By State

State/Company Website Phone
Arizona
Arizona Specialty Tools 480-888-5382
Illinois
Stevens Instruments www.stevensinstrument.com 847-336-9375
Industry-Railway Supplies www.industryrailway.com 630-766-5708
Minnesota
Busco www.tooldiscounter.com 877-663-8665
651-429-0325
Oklahoma
Delco Diesel Services, Inc www.delcodiesel.com 800-256-0395
405-235-8665
Rhode Island
O.E. Place www.oeplacetool.com 401-467-6655
Texas
Ram Products Inc. www.ramproducts.com 800-486-6674
972-988-8031

Warehouse Distributors (serving dealers/jobbers)

Company Website Phone Products Carried
Ace Tool Company www.acetoolco.com 800-777-5910

Automotive Systems Warehouse www.asw-partner.com 800-472-1448
412-487-4800

Auto-Wares Tool Company www.autowares.com 800-444-3121
616-243-2125
FF310
ST05
TA100 TA303 TA500
Delegard Tool Company www.delegardtool.com 800-392-5728
713-688-4280

ISN - Integrated Supply Network www.toolweb.com 800-373-6024 CM100 (SHFCM100) CM600 (SHFCM600)
CT6100 (SHFCT6100) CT8002 (SHF8002)
FF310 (SHFFF310)
GTC505 (SHFGTC505)
LTX10
TA100 (SHFTA100) TA300 (SHFTA300) TA500 (SHFTA500)
TA110 (SHFTA110)
M. Eagles Tool Warehouse Inc. www.eagletools.net 800-762-6002
GTC505 (SFGTC505)
ST05 (SFST05)
TA100 (SFTA100) TA500 (SFTA500)
Medco Tool www.medcotool.com 866-982-1560
CT8002 (SHE 8002)
TA100 (SHE TA100)
Nestor Sales www.nestorsales.com 800-288-3091
727-544-6114
CM600 (GTC CM600/GTE CM600)
FF310 (GTE FF310)
TA500 (GTE TA500)
Neu Tool & Supply Corp www.neutool.com 800-657-0714
414-543-4450
all products, including:
CM100 CM600
CT8002 (8002)
FF310
GTC505
LTX10
TA500
TA110
Tools & Equipment Warehouse www.toolsandequipment.co 800-938-3800
404-363-3710