Distributors

Table of Continents

Africa

Country Area Company Phone Website
Egypt Dokki, Giza Governorate Easy Test Co. +20 01000616771 www.easytest.com.eg
South Africa Pomona, Kempton Park Field Auto Electrical +27 11 394 3559 http://www.fae.co.za/

Asia

Country Area Company Phone Website
India Delhi OEM Technologies 9810533190
Indonesia Jakarta PT. Asiarep (62 21) 29403191 www.asiarep.com
Japan Tokyo, Shibuya-Ku World Auto Supply 81-03-573-80510 www.was-inc.jp
Malaysia Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan Aurora Supplies 603-8062-3110 www.aurora.com.my
Oman Muscat – AlMabela Integrated Solution Trading 975-00700 www.omancartools.com
Saudi Arabia Riyadh Awad Alkhaldi EST For Trading 00966 11 2954914 www.autoeds.com
Taiwan Taichung, Nantun NIU CHIN Technology Industrial Corp. 011-886-4-2387-7666 www.niuchin.com.tw
Taiwan Guishan Township, Taoyuan County Taiwan Launch Tech Co., Ltd. 886 3 328 6630 www.scantech.com.tw
Thailand Huaykwang, Bangkok Gold Engineering Sales & Service Co.; Ltd. 662-2460186-90
Thailand Prawet, Bangkok Good View Products Co., Ltd. 66(0)2740-9991
Thailand Bangkok Phol Advantech & Service Co.,Ltd. 853177700 www.spareparts4car.com
Turkey Istanbul IC Otomotiv 0090 216 4595540 www.icotomotiv.com

Europe

Country Area Company Phone Website
France Finestret Autotechnique 0468964815 www.autotechnique.fr
Germany Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein Busching GmbH 49 4101 6962-0 www.busching.de
Italy Isola del Liri, Lazio Elettronica Motor System 39.3924551358 www.ecucalibration.it
Latvia Riga HCT Automotive 371-677-02665 www.hct.lv
Russia Moscow AMEuro 7 (985) 349-3442 www.ameuro.ru
Russia Yekaterinburg Hotrider 7 343 3827555 eksacom.ru
Spain Ponferrada, León Montearenas S.A. / Recambios RAF 34 987 45 53 88 www.rafrecambios.com
Sweden Värmdö, Stockholm Boier Bilverktyg AB 08-55614520 www.bilverktyg.com
Sweden Kil, Värmland Rally & Fritidsimporten 0555-400 31
Switzerland Dällikon, Zürich Baumgartner AG 41-44-847-6464 www.baumgartnerag.ch
Switzerland Langenthal, Bern Huegli Tech AG [Ltd] 41 62 916 50 30 www.huegli-tech.com

North America

Canada

Area Company Phone Website
Dorval, Quebec G2S Equipments 514-683-8665 www.g2sequip.com
Maple Ridge, BC Lordco Auto Parts 604-467-1581 www.lordco.com
Barrie, Ontario Modern Sales 705-733-1771 www.modernsales.ca
Mississauga, Ontario Snap-On Tools Canada 800-225-5786 www.snapon.com
Montreal, Quebec UAP / NAPA 514-256-5031 www.napaonlinecanada.com
North York, Ontario Nortool 416-667-1083 www.autoforce.ca
Toronto, Ontario Canbuilt Sayco Distributors 416-749-6555 www.canbuilt.com

USA

Area Company Phone Website
California Nation-Wide The Electrical Depot 619-813-9903 www.theelectricaldepot.com
California Nation-Wide The Electrical Depot 619-813-9903 www.theelectricaldepot.com
Illinois Nation-Wide Industry-Railway Supplies 630-766-5708 www.industryrailway.com
Illinois Nation-Wide Stevens Instruments 847-336-9375 www.stevensinstrument.com
Minnesota Nation-Wide Busco 877-663-8665 www.tooldiscounter.com
Oklahoma Delco Diesel Services, Inc 800-256-0395 www.delcodiesel.com
Rhode Island O.E. Place 401-467-6655
Texas Nation-Wide Ram Products Inc. 800-486-6674 www.ramproducts.com
Washington Nation-Wide The Electrical Depot 619-813-9903 www.theelectricaldepot.com
Nation-Wide Ace Tool Company 800-777-5910 www.acetoolco.com
Nation-Wide Automotive Systems Warehouse 800-472-1448 www.asw-partner.com
Nation-Wide Auto-Wares Tool Company 800-444-3121 www.autowares.com
Nation-Wide Cornwell Quality Tools www.cornwelltools.com
Nation-Wide Delegard Tool Company 800-392-5728 www.delegardtool.com
Nation-Wide Integrated Supply Network 800-373-6024 www.toolweb.com
Nation-Wide Mac Tools www.mactools.com
Nation-Wide Matco Tools www.matcotools.com
Nation-Wide M. Eagles Tool Warehouse 800-762-6002 www.eagletools.net
Nation-Wide Medco Tool 866-982-1560 www.medcotool.com
Nation-Wide Nestor Sales 800-288-3091 www.nestorsales.com
Nation-Wide Neu Tool & Supply Corp. 800-657-0714 www.neutool.com
Nation-Wide Snap-On Tools www.snapon.com
Nation-Wide Tools & Equipment Warehouse 800-938-3800 www.toolsandequipment.co

Oceania

Country

Area

Company

Phone

Website

Australia Glebe, NSW Durst Motor Electric 61-02-966-01755 www.durst.com.au
Australia Concord, NSW OLCT Pty Ltd 61-07-3294-6768 www.olct.co
Australia Mentone, Victoria Premier Auto Trade 395819100 www.premierautotrade.com.au
New Zealand Manukau City CDL Auto Parts 64-9-262-1417 www.cdlautoparts.co.nz

South America

Country

Area

Company

Phone

Website

Argentina Buenos Aires Tecnomotor Argentina S.A. (5411)4574-4408 www.tecnomotorargentina.com.ar
Brazil Guaratinguetá, São Paulo Work Tools Tecnologia Inteligente em Diagnose 55+12-9.8190-4444 www.worktools.com.br
Costa Rica Moravia, San Jose ElectronicCar 506-8833-7350 www.automotrizenvideo.com
Perú Lima
Eshopping Perú Store E.I.R.L.
0051 1 98 345 3318